What areas comes under Cyberabad rangareddy district?

What areas comes under Cyberabad rangareddy district?

Shadnagar ACP Division

How can I know my police station for Indian passport?

How to Know Your Nearest Police Station?

What areas comes under rachakonda rangareddy district?

Current Structure

How many zones are there in Cyberabad?

At present, the Cyberabad police commissionerate comprises three zones—Alwal, Madhapur and LB Nagar—and seven divisions—Balanagar, Rajendranagar, RGI Airport, Alwal, Malkajgiri, Saroornagar and Ibrahimpatnam.20-Apr-2010

What is cyberabad district?

Cyberabad is located in district Hyderabad, Telangana, INDIA.

What is Cyberabad area?

Cyberabad Area & Population

Why should I pay the police 500 rupees for the verification for a passport?

Though there are no charges to be paid, most often local police stations 'charge' for the services of clearing the address verification reports and sending them back to the Passport Office.18-Dec-2011

How much time does it take for passport after police verification?

within 3 days

Do police take money for passport verification?

It is a manual process and hence time consuming. But, they can't demand bribe for the same. Even the applicant shouldn't be paying any money to them.18-Jul-2012

Which district is rachakonda?

Rachakonda Police Commissionerate Area & Population

What is tatkal passport and normal passport?

For example, a Tatkaal application would be processed under post (police) verification. The print queue is also separate thus ensuring faster print of Tatkaal passports i.e. a Tatkaal passport would be dispatched within 1-3 days of applicant visiting PSK as against a Normal application which would take longer.

What is state UT in passport form?

If you were born in India, write the place of birth (such as village or town or city), district, and the State or Union Territory in which the place is located, under the respective headings. • If you were born outside India, write the country in which the place is located.

What areas comes under Cyberabad medchal district?

The police stations that come under Cyberabad 2 include Alwal, Bachupally, Balanagar, Dundigal, Jagathgirigutta, Jeedimetla, KPHB, Kukatpally, Medchal, Petbasheerbad, Shameerpet.20-Mar-2021

Which areas come under Hyderabad district?

The city of Hyderabad is divided into six zones: Charminar, L. B. Nagar, Serilingampally, Kukatpally, Secunderabad and Khairatabad. Each zone is further divided into circles, thirty in total.

How many police zones are there in Hyderabad?

five zones

Which city is known as Cyberabad?

History. HITEC City was commissioned by the erstwhile combined Government of Andhra Pradesh, adjoining Cyberabad to the west of Hyderabad and was inaugurated by then Prime Minister of India Atal Bihari Vajpayee on 22 November 1998.

Which city is called Cyberabad in India?


What is RPO passport?

B. Timings: Timings at Regional Passport Office (RPO) and Passport Seva Kendras (PSKs) are as follows: a.

Is rangareddy a district?

About District. Ranga Reddy District was formed on 15th August, 1978 by carving out some portion of Hyderabad Urban Taluk & the merger of the entire Rural and Urban Areas of the remaining Taluks of Erstwhile Hyderabad District.

What is the Mandal of kukatpally?

Mandals and Villages

How many Commissionerates are there in Hyderabad?

Government of Telangana has issued ordinance for new commissionerates at Rachakonda commissionerate, Karimnagar, Khammam, Nizamabad, Ramagundam, and Siddipet.

What areas comes under Cyberabad rangareddy district?